Our Coalition

Keep Washington Rolling is a statewide coalition of labor, business and environmental organizations and leaders who work together to advocate for and defend investments in our state’s transportation system. Keep Washington Rolling has worked together since 2005.

Coalition Members

Sierra Club Washington State
All Aboard Washington
Transit Riders Union
Northwest Progressive Institute
The Urbanist
North Seattle Progressives
Transportation Choices